any-day-now-day


still if you want somehting done you best as well do it yourself. so my muscles -already strained, since kissing in the cloakroom requires some stomach- were by my sense of do-it-yourself must torn litterally off my back while you were in your bed today.
then i had the possibility to be graded by how well i broke social norms. instead, because of carelessness or unawareness, or distraction by the woman with tears in her yellow eyes, but well informed on the subject of depression through the ages, i was given the assignment to be silent for a day. and contemplate "my inner self". well, the only thing new there is that i have to share what i discover inside this ever-paling never-failing body. with the man with cold eyes and my future in his hands:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0