work me world

i have a back door in my mind that you escape from after the seconds that pass to create my weeks
during which
i keep on running into reflections i wish i could be, that is, my own.
in my lonely late nights, when i forget upon who i can depend always, i realize maybe i'm not so  ready, as i am until the end of daytime, but t'may be as well that  i'm just in the wrong rooms. which is why i miss them, which is why i want to create them.
my hands are itching, while the rest of the body is perspiring from pressure from within (only) that wears out beyond recognition. well, beyond recognition is a lie, which is why i have come to fear it greater yet, respect it more every time. the pressure accepts no help and has no compassion for limits of the body.
i want to draw your teeth, that could bite. no warm winds blow in silent, white, crowded, rooms. the distance amplifies the noise that would.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0