to not become the cliché

always one foot on the ground
never fully dive or let go to grab on to something new
by protecting my mind from being destroyed truly,
i keep, instead, getting lost in the voices in my mind i hope are my own, all the words and theories to live by contradicting eachother and driving me to the ground
suppose i never met you, or never let you kiss me like you intended since always
or i never saw you, or lost you like i thought, like i always do
or i never responded, just like i always do, but carefully, just to break my fall
i pretend i have to be able to live always like the supposed occurances had done so- that is occured - or not, i mean, naturally.

you, and the you being an undefined, like x, dont know me
but i dont understand fully why you would if you could, which is the reason more often a rule than reason

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0